Best franchise locations in Toronto

    Best location for a Kids&Us in Toronto

    6 neighbourhoods ranked for training center / professional development sites on footfall, competition, rent and business-type fit.

    Brand location map

    Les meilleures zones pour ouvrir un Kids&Us à Toronto

    Compare neighbourhood fit for this business format. Published brand costs remain separate from local estimates. Notes estimées à partir du secteur Food & Beverage.

    Réponse directe

    Leslieville arrive en tête pour Kids&Us à Toronto, avec un Brand Location Score de 72/100. Le classement compare 6 quartiers à partir de données sectorielles et des exigences du format ; ce n'est pas une prévision de revenus.

    Dernière révision: 2026-09-01

    Training Center / Professional Development · Torontochiffres clés

    Investissement moyen
    €30,000 - €150,000
    Loyer commercial
    C$4,000-22,000/month
    Indice de concurrence locale
    58/100
    Seuil de rentabilité
    12-24 mois

    Source: WhereToOpen.ai location intelligence · 6 quartiers cartographiés · 2026-09-01. Ces valeurs sont des estimations de planification, non des données financières auditées.

    Published Kids&Us costs

    Initial investment

    Over €120,000

    Franchise / licence fee

    Not publicly disclosed

    Verified break-even

    Not publicly disclosed

    Official · European markets · verified 2026-09-22. Values below are a separate local model.

    Source: Kids&Us

    Preuves et limites

    Confiance: 87%
    Données observées
    6 mapped neighbourhoods, local competition, rent and location evidence.
    Données publiées
    Kids&Us: Official cost information for European markets.
    Données modélisées
    Brand Location Score, local ROI scenario and payback estimate. These are not brand disclosures or guarantees.

    Non disponible: Kids&Us has not publicly disclosed verified break-even timing.

    Brand-specific score: 78% category/location evidence plus operating-format signals for footfall, catchment, transit, delivery and parking. Confidence reflects input completeness.

    Opening investment

    €30,000 - €150,000

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Annual ROI

    31-51%

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Payback

    11-23 months

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Rent risk

    Moderate

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Top areas for a Kids&Us in Toronto

    1. 1

      Leslieville

      Low competition

      Rent: C$3,500-7,000

      72

      72% confidence

    2. 2

      Financial District

      High footfall

      Rent: C$10,000-22,000

      67

      72% confidence

    3. 3

      Kensington Market

      High footfall

      Rent: C$4,000-8,000

      67

      72% confidence

    4. 4

      King West

      High footfall, crowded market

      Rent: C$8,000-18,000

      57

      72% confidence

    5. 5

      Queen West

      High footfall, crowded market

      Rent: C$6,000-14,000

      57

      72% confidence

    6. 6

      Yorkville

      Crowded market

      Rent: C$8,000-20,000

      50

      72% confidence

    Brand-specific score: 78% category/location evidence plus operating-format signals for footfall, catchment, transit, delivery and parking. Confidence reflects input completeness. Last reviewed 2026-09-01. Model confidence: 87%. The local ROI and payback below are modelled estimates, not Kids&Us disclosures or guarantees.

    Kids&Us in Toronto: frequently asked answers

    Where is the best location for a Kids&Us in Toronto?

    Leslieville scores 72/100 for training center / professional development locations in Toronto, ahead of Financial District (67/100) and Kensington Market (67/100). Scores rank footfall, competition, rent and business-type fit across 6 mapped neighbourhoods.

    Which areas of Toronto rank highest for a language education?

    Leslieville (72/100), Financial District (67/100), Kensington Market (67/100). Ranking last reviewed 2026-09-01 by WhereToOpen.ai.

    How much does it cost to open a language education in Toronto?

    Kids&Us's sourced investment is Over €120,000 for European markets. A local training center / professional development category benchmark runs €30,000 - €150,000, with commercial rent around C$4,000-22,000/month. These figures have different scopes and are shown separately.

    How long does a language education in Toronto take to break even?

    Kids&Us does not publicly disclose a verified break-even period. The WhereToOpen.ai local scenario is 11-23 months, with modelled annual ROI of 31-51%. This is a model, not a brand claim or guarantee.

    How competitive is Toronto for this category?

    The local competition index is 58/100 averaged over 6 mapped neighbourhoods (higher means more crowded).

    Which area of Toronto should a Kids&Us franchisee avoid?

    Yorkville scores lowest at 50/100 for this category: crowded market.

    De la recherche à la décision

    Vérifiez la zone exacte avant d’investir.

    Comparez les quartiers sur la carte gratuite, puis débloquez le rapport complet pour obtenir des données à l’adresse.

    La carte des opportunités est gratuite. Le rapport complet coûte 99 €.