Best franchise locations in Toronto

    Best location for a Kids&Us in Toronto

    6 neighbourhoods ranked for training center / professional development sites on footfall, competition, rent and business-type fit.

    Brand location map

    As melhores zonas para abrir um Kids&Us em Toronto

    Compare neighbourhood fit for this business format. Published brand costs remain separate from local estimates. Pontuações estimadas a partir do setor Food & Beverage.

    Resposta direta

    Leslieville ocupa o primeiro lugar para Kids&Us em Toronto, com Brand Location Score de 72/100. A classificação compara 6 bairros com dados da categoria e requisitos operacionais; não é uma previsão de receitas.

    Última revisão: 2026-09-01

    Training Center / Professional Development · Torontodados principais

    Investimento médio
    €30,000 - €150,000
    Renda comercial
    C$4,000-22,000/month
    Índice de concorrência local
    58/100
    Break-even
    12-24 meses

    Fonte: WhereToOpen.ai location intelligence · 6 bairros mapeados · 2026-09-01. Os valores são estimativas modeladas de planeamento, não dados financeiros auditados.

    Published Kids&Us costs

    Initial investment

    Over €120,000

    Franchise / licence fee

    Not publicly disclosed

    Verified break-even

    Not publicly disclosed

    Official · European markets · verified 2026-09-22. Values below are a separate local model.

    Source: Kids&Us

    Evidências e limites

    Confiança: 87%
    Dados observados
    6 mapped neighbourhoods, local competition, rent and location evidence.
    Dados publicados
    Kids&Us: Official cost information for European markets.
    Dados modelados
    Brand Location Score, local ROI scenario and payback estimate. These are not brand disclosures or guarantees.

    Não disponível: Kids&Us has not publicly disclosed verified break-even timing.

    Brand-specific score: 78% category/location evidence plus operating-format signals for footfall, catchment, transit, delivery and parking. Confidence reflects input completeness.

    Opening investment

    €30,000 - €150,000

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Annual ROI

    31-51%

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Payback

    11-23 months

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Rent risk

    Moderate

    WhereToOpen.ai estimate

    Top areas for a Kids&Us in Toronto

    1. 1

      Leslieville

      Low competition

      Rent: C$3,500-7,000

      72

      72% confidence

    2. 2

      Financial District

      High footfall

      Rent: C$10,000-22,000

      67

      72% confidence

    3. 3

      Kensington Market

      High footfall

      Rent: C$4,000-8,000

      67

      72% confidence

    4. 4

      King West

      High footfall, crowded market

      Rent: C$8,000-18,000

      57

      72% confidence

    5. 5

      Queen West

      High footfall, crowded market

      Rent: C$6,000-14,000

      57

      72% confidence

    6. 6

      Yorkville

      Crowded market

      Rent: C$8,000-20,000

      50

      72% confidence

    Brand-specific score: 78% category/location evidence plus operating-format signals for footfall, catchment, transit, delivery and parking. Confidence reflects input completeness. Last reviewed 2026-09-01. Model confidence: 87%. The local ROI and payback below are modelled estimates, not Kids&Us disclosures or guarantees.

    Kids&Us in Toronto: frequently asked answers

    Where is the best location for a Kids&Us in Toronto?

    Leslieville scores 72/100 for training center / professional development locations in Toronto, ahead of Financial District (67/100) and Kensington Market (67/100). Scores rank footfall, competition, rent and business-type fit across 6 mapped neighbourhoods.

    Which areas of Toronto rank highest for a language education?

    Leslieville (72/100), Financial District (67/100), Kensington Market (67/100). Ranking last reviewed 2026-09-01 by WhereToOpen.ai.

    How much does it cost to open a language education in Toronto?

    Kids&Us's sourced investment is Over €120,000 for European markets. A local training center / professional development category benchmark runs €30,000 - €150,000, with commercial rent around C$4,000-22,000/month. These figures have different scopes and are shown separately.

    How long does a language education in Toronto take to break even?

    Kids&Us does not publicly disclose a verified break-even period. The WhereToOpen.ai local scenario is 11-23 months, with modelled annual ROI of 31-51%. This is a model, not a brand claim or guarantee.

    How competitive is Toronto for this category?

    The local competition index is 58/100 averaged over 6 mapped neighbourhoods (higher means more crowded).

    Which area of Toronto should a Kids&Us franchisee avoid?

    Yorkville scores lowest at 50/100 for this category: crowded market.

    Da pesquisa à decisão

    Verifique a zona exata antes de investir.

    Compare bairros no mapa gratuito e desbloqueie o relatório completo quando precisar de dados por endereço.

    O mapa de oportunidades é gratuito. O relatório completo custa 99 €.